eKool  Google Drive Facebook Audru Vald BussiliiklusMenüü 

Õpetajad

Audru Kooli muusika- ja kunstiosakonna õpetajad

 

Anne Paiste klaveriõpe, plokkflööt  anne.paiste[at]audru.edu.ee
Eve Endoja klaveriõpe  eve.endoja[at]audru.edu.ee
Grünet Trumsi klaveriõpe, muusikateooria  grynet.trumsi[at]audru.edu.ee
Marika Kapp administraator, klaveriõpe marika.kapp[at]audru.edu.ee
Marina Tsarkova klaveriõpe  marina.tsarkova[at]audru.edu.ee
Kristiina Birk viiuliõpe  kristiina.birk[at]audru.edu.ee
Erki Reim kitarriõpe  erki.reim[at]audru.edu.ee
Jüri Kukk kitarriõpe, bänd, akordion  jyri.kukk[at]audru.edu.ee
Marju Mäe flööt  marju.mae[at]audru.edu.ee
Kuldev Suits  saksofon  kuldev.suits[at]audru.edu.ee
Kersti Põllu muusikateooria, muusikaajalugu  kersti.pollu[at]audru.edu.ee
Ivi Sutt kunst  ivi.sutt[at]audru.edu.ee
Jaunika Jartsev kunst  jaunika.jartsev[at]audru.edu.ee
Karin Sikkal kunst  karin.sikkal[at]audru.edu.ee
Raul Kirss kunst  raul.kirss[at]audru.edu.ee
Ülle Vares kunst  ylle.vares[at]audru.edu.ee